Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2017
 

The service department was very diligent in getting my car back to me as soon as possible . They had my vehicle done on time when they said they would. They provided a car for me to drive while it was repaired as well .

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 21, 2017
 

state inspection - took me in for inspection without appointment, personnel very nice to talk to. cleanliness of facility a 10 good experience

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2017
 

The personal concern they share with their customers.It is their ability to recognize how important the automobile is in the life style of the customer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2017
 

No nonsense, helpful staff that provided on the spot answers. Very nice waiting room adjacent to service center. Convient and accommodating.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2017
 

They always do a good job and never try to charge me for things I do not need which many other local dealer have done.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2017
 

No waiting. I was taken care of quickly. Very friendly people. I'm so happy that I purchased my RAV4 here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

Prompt and reliable service. Have always addressed my service need or repair in a timely manner. Service representative clearly explains what is or isn't needed.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

They greeted you and then asked a few questions to see if they could meet your needs. I would definitely go back to this dealership in the near future.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2017
 

Love dealing with Dan and Sue in service dept. Always feel welcome. Facility is always clean. Always accommodating in emergencies as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2017
 

Friendliness, exceptional service, and availability to meet your new car needs. Would recommend this dealership to everyone and their beautiful showroom.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review